The meritorious student’s of the Bachelor of Arts (B.B.A) program were honored at Indraprastha College. The ceremony took place at the Indraprastha Institute of Management and Technology, Saharanpur, affiliated with the Maan Shakumbhari University. The students who secured the first, second, and third positions in the B.B.A. first-year examinations were recognized and felicitated by the institution’s Chairman, Dr. S.C. Kulshreshtha, and Principal, Dr. Anju Walia, with tokens of appreciation.

Dr. S.C. Kulshreshtha, the Chairman of the institution, congratulated the meritorious students and wished them a bright future. Dr. Anju Walia, the Principal, mentioned that every year, outstanding students are recognized to boost their morale, and she encouraged them to work harder to achieve success in the university rankings. She emphasized that hard work is the key to success and motivated the students to aim for higher ranks.

The first, second, and third positions were secured by Rashi Singhal, Komal Joshi, and Radhika Chaudhary, respectively, bringing glory to the institution. Department head Dr. Kamal Krishna congratulated the students and said that the greater the struggle, the greater the victory.

The B.B.A. department’s teachers, Sachin Kumar and Rahul Rajput, assured the students of providing high-quality education and all possible support for their future. Among those congratulating the meritorious students were Ashutosh Gupta, Udit Chauhan, Dr. Neha Tyagi, V.S. Kushwaha, Renu, Vishwajeet, Sajid, and others.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top